DJ Tiesto – Club Life 253 on Radio 3FM (05-02-2012) | Club Life Show

download latest episode of Tiesto’s radio show “Club life 253″ House/Trance !!!

Artist….: Tiesto
Title……: Club Life 253
Genre….: House
Source…: Radio 3FM
Reldate…: February-05-2012
Length….: 114:10 min
Size………: 199 MB


Hour 1:

01. Zedd – Stars Come Out (Tim Mason Remix)
02. Chuckie feat. Gregor Salto – What Happens In Vegas
03. Eric Prydz vs. Madonna – Music 2Night (Lovetone & Turismo Bootleg)
04. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (Club Mix)
05. Djuma Sound System – Les Djinns (Siege Re-Edit)
06. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
07. Walden – Brightness
08. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix)
09. Quintino – We Gonna Rock
10. DJ Mad Mat – Playmate
11. Rui da Silva feat. Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Dirty Harris Remix)
12. Dirty South – Walking Alone (Arty Remix)

Hour 2:

13. Dirty South, Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open
14. Ostbahnhof & Ugo Platana – Evensong
15. Nari & Milani – Atom
16. Michael Calfan vs. Bedingfield – The One Resurrection ( Mauri & Mora Bootleg)
17. Joe Garston – The Promise
18. Apster – Goldcoast
19. James Best – Girls
20. The Caesers – Jerk It Out (X-Vertigo & Raphael Pujol Remix)
21. Erick Strong – Destination
22. Dero – Acid Door (Dero Animal Night Mix)
23. Nobody vs. Justice – Straight To The Friend Zone (Makj Vocal Edit)
24. Tony Sylla – Viva Las Vegas

Links for download “Tiesto Club Life 253″ view below!! download download download

Found solution for users from U.S.!! Read info here…

26 Responses to DJ Tiesto – Club Life 253 on Radio 3FM (05-02-2012) | Club Life Show

  1. mando says:

    i can’t download …why???

  2. Augustris says:

    bitshare link not working

  3. opticron says:

    Yeah…bitshare link is broken and the other two disallow downloading from the US cause our gov’t is being retarded.

  4. Jose says:

    Uploaded and Bitshare , dont work -.-”

  5. Trance4you says:

    Oops! I see this file in my bitshare account, but link not works!! maybe some problems with service or copyright again! :D

  6. mando says:

    all the links don’t work….. : (

  7. Aline says:

    All the links are broken :/

  8. mando says:


  9. mando says:

    IT’S NOT WORKING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. mando says:

    alll links is not work..!!!!!

  11. mando says:


  12. Divine says:

    fucking link’s

  13. Trance Energy says:

  14. Kirill says:

    Can someone tell me, which track is the best of this episode?

  15. Nuelz says:

    Great work! But the old intro was better :)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,253 other followers

%d bloggers like this: