DJ Tiesto – Club Life 147 [Julius Beat GuestMix] (21.01.2010) | Club Life Show

download latest episode of amazing trance radio show “Club life 147″ with DJ Tiesto !!!

Artist….: Tiesto
Title……: Club Life 147-TALION
Genre….: Trance
Source…: Radio
Reldate…: January-21-2010
Length….: 114:10 min
Size………: 155,16 MB



Hour 1:

01. Charlie G & Vandall – Machined (Beltek Remix)
02. Tiësto feat. Nelly Furtado – Who Wants to Be Alone (Robbie Rivera Juicy Remix)
03. Calvin Harris – You Used To Hold Me (Laidback Luke Remix)
04. Tiësto feat. Cary Brothers – Here On Earth (Nic Chagall Remix)
05. York – The Reachers Of Civilisation [Tiësto’s Classic Of The Week]
06. Zoo Brazil feat. Leah – You Can Have It All (George Acosta Remix)
07. Stoneface & Terminal – Don’t Give A Fuck (Vocal Mix)
08. Jaia – Out Of Orbit (Vibrasphere Analog Tape Remix)
09. DJ Eco – And We Flew Away
10. Trance Arts feat. Claire Willis – Time (Original Dub)
11. Sander van Doorn – Daisy

Hour 2:

15 Minutes Of Fame

Guest Mix by Julius Beat

01. ID – ID
02. ID – ID
03. ID – ID

*Back with Tiesto*

12. Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Riva Starr Remix)
13. La Roux – Quicksand (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
14. Superbass feat. Relation – Lost In Sound (Egostereo Remix)
15. Lissat & Voltaxx – Droid
16. Mark Mendes & Mike Jacinto vs. Mark Knight & Funkagenda – Flauta Relic (Shane Silver Bootleg)
17. Outwork feat. Mr Gee – Electro 2010 (Deadmau5 Reboot)
18. Electrokid – Autoclose (2 Dirty Remix)
19. Helen Brown, Lypocodium feat. Linda Lugnet – Here I Go
20. Dirty Vegas – Days Go By (Airspark’s Gateways Mash)

Links for download “Tiesto Club Life 147″: downloadgood quality!! part1 part2 download

Posted on January 21, 2010, in Club Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Yeah! is it for real? :p

  2. 15. Lissat & Voltaxx – Droid (Hy2rogen & Fr3cky vs. Liviu Hodor Remix)

  3. Once again…great.

  4. Nice!
    Would be even nicer if the uploader could mention te exatct time like in #164! Its easier to cut the mp3 data then..for listening from mp3-players!;)

    i love tiesto mixing^^;)

  5. the file from the link is corrupted.

  6. Christoffer Høeg

    Eny one knows the tracklist of the 15 minute of fame?
    Ore are it songs thats not gonna be published? 🙂




  9. Hey budies! I’m interested too in the tracklist of 15 minutes of fame, the tracks are so so good! .. for me, the best of these threes are the third, does anybody knows?¿??

    thank u in anyway!

  10. Please, does anyone know thr tracklist of the 15 min. of fame?? I need to get this song!!!

  11. TO MIKA:
    1. Julius Beat & Eddy Karmona – World Wide Music (Original mix)
    2. Julius Beat & Eddy Karmona – Focused on you (Original mix)
    3. Julius Beat & Eddy Karmona – Believes in himself (Dns Project Remix)

  12. WOW men!!! @Levi you’re the master!! Thanks a lot!

  13. the file from the link and is corrupted

  14. The links dont work anymore… Can you upload the files again?


  15. since this track is not awailable anymore can anyone give a link to download, pls

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: