DJ Tiesto – Club Life 219 on Radio 3FM (11-06-2011) | Club Life Show

download latest episode of amazing trance radio show “Club life 219″ with DJ Tiesto !!!

Artist….: Tiesto
Title……: Club Life 219
Genre….: Trance
Source…: Radio 3FM
Reldate…: June-11-2011
Length….: 114:10 min
Size………: 157,1 MB


Hour 1:

01. Swedish House Maffia – Save the World (Third Party Remix)
02. Tiësto & Angger Dimas pres. Boys Will Be Boys – We Tell
03. The Subs – Don’t Stop (Autoerotique Remix)
04. The Sound Of Arrows – Nova (Tiësto Remix)
05. Cahill feat. Joel Edwards – In Case I Fall
06. Love Pressure – Followers
07. Jason Herd vs. Ollie James – Not Going Home
08. Nari & Milani with Cristian Marchi feat. Shena – Take Me To The Stars (Nari & Milani Dub Mix)
09. Damian William – The Wall
10. Manufactured Superstars feat. Scarlett Quinn – Take Me Over (Bingo Players Remix)
11. Tiësto & Angger Dimas pres. Boys Will Be Boys – We Party
12. Red Carpet – Alright 2011 (Marcus Schössow Remix)

Hour 2:

13. Nathan C feat. Kash – Follow (Original Vocal Mix)
14. Way Out West – The Gift (Gui Boratto Remix)
15. Hot Natured feat. Ali Vox – Forward Motion
16. Rony Seikaly – Beautiful World (Tong & Rogers Remix)
17. Aeroplane – My Enemy (Green Velvet Love My Enemy Remix)
18. Innerpartysystem – Not Getting Any Better (Sidney Samson Remix)
19. Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus 2011 (Eric Prydz Remix)
20. Tristan Garner – Bounce
21. Shayne Ward – Must Be A Reason (Afrojack Remix)
22. Tommie Sunshine – Tonight Is The Night (The Fusion Remix)
23. Marcus Schossow – Aids, Festivals, Champagne, Pizzas
24. Chase & Status feat. Delilah – Time (Galilea Ibiza Remix)

Links for download “Tiesto Club Life 219″ view below!! part1 part2good quality! .rar -> .mp3 download download download

Posted on June 12, 2011, in Club Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. no archiev found?? at hot file links????

  2. 06 Love Pressure — Followers (Original Mix)
    07 Jason Herd vs. Ollie James — Not Going Home (Original Mix)
    09 Damian William — The Wall (Original Mix)

  3. isn’t some of the set is all tracks..

  4. I meant old tracks…??

  5. Hotfile links are dead

  6. 22. Tommie Sunshine – Tonight Is The Night (Fuser Remix)

  7. Man, first i would like to thanks a lot for sharing this itens. If you upload the clublife with good quality in other storage website different this hotfile will be better. Because since the tiesto channel at youtube started to share the clublife, the hotfile website started to delete the clublife uploading.

  8. Could anyone help tell me what’s the music on the opening music on 0:16? I seem can’t find the answer else where, and it will be much appreciated!🙂

  9. 22. Tommie Sunshine – Tonight Is The Night (Fuser Remix) is the Sickness

  10. L'Oppresseurs

    Love pressure – in case i fall = L’Oppresseurs – Followers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,101 other followers

%d bloggers like this: