Blog Archives

DJ Tiesto – Club Life 144 [Special Show – Top 2009 of Club Life] (01.01.2010) | Club Life Show

download latest episode of amazing trance radio show “Club life 144″ [Special Top 2009 of Club Life] with DJ Tiesto !!!

Artist….: Tiesto
Title……: Club Life 144 (01-01-2010)
Genre….: Trance
Source…: Radio 538
Reldate…: January-01-2010 (at night)
Length….: 114:10 min
Size………: 155,16 MB

*Special show – Top 2009 of Club Life*

First day of 2010 will give all Tiësto’s fans a pleasant musical surprise as a special issue of his radio show the the New Year Tiësto’s Club Life. By tradition, beginning in 2007, and it was then held the launching of “club life”, the last Friday of December comes the final release radio show, which sounds best tracks bygone years.

Prior to that, the best tracks outlined the maestro himself, and his fans just looking forward to a holiday issue, but now the list of the best tracks of the year will be compiled by listeners themselves! To do this, any listener could send the name of their favorite songs for 2009 by email to Tiesto. The most “ordered” tracks will be played in the annual radioshow Tiësto’s Club Life. Wait for show!! And Happy New Year!!!


I know I’m very early, but I won’t be here for the next 1.5 weeks probably, so I already strated the topic. Friday 25th of December there won’t be a Club Life due to the Christmas programming of Radio 538. Hope somebody can take care of this tracklist for me and have fun with this probably amazing special episode!


Hour 1:

01. Rank 1 – L.E.D There Be Light (Original Mix)
02. Marcel Woods – Inside Me (Original Mix)
03. The Editors – Papillon (Tisto Remix)
04. Red Hot Chili Peppers – My Otherside (Benny Benassi Remix)
05. Tisto and Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here (Extended Version)
06. Richard Durand – Into Something (Original Mix)
07. Gareth Emery – Exposure (Original Mix)
08. Luke Terry – Rocket Theory (Paul Miller`s Memories Of Love Remix)
09. Dave202 – Departure (Club Mix)
10. Calvin Harris – I`m Not Alone (Tisto Remix)
11. Breakfast – Remember (Original Mix)

Hour 2:

12. Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Wawa Club Mix)
13. Reboot – Caminando (Original Mix)
14. La Roux – In For The Kill (Tristan Ingram & Black Russian Festival Edit)
15. Gui Boratto – No Turning Back (Original Mix)
16. Example – Watch The Sun Come Up (Moam Club Mix)
17. Medina – You & I (Original Mix)
18. Mr. Hudson feat. Kanye West – Supernova (Calvin Harris Remix)
19. Sebastian Ingrosso – Laktos Kids (Sebastian Ingrosso & Steve Angello Bootleg Edit)
20. Kings Of Leon – Sex On Fire (Richard Sharkey & Peter Sar Remix)
21. Basement Jaxx – Raindrops (Robbie Rivera Club Mix)
22. Tiesto – Louder Than Boom

Links for download “Tiesto Club Life 144 (Best of 2009)″:
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: