Blog Archives

DJ Tiesto – Club Life 171 [Kenneth Thomas GuestMix] (09.07.2010) | Club Life Show

download latest episode of amazing trance radio show “Club life 171″ with DJ Tiesto !!!

Artist….: Tiesto
Title……: Club Life 171
Genre….: Trance
Source…: Radio 538
Reldate…: July-09-2010
Length….: 114:10 min
Size………: 154,1 MB


Hour 1:

01. Tiesto feat. BT – Love Comes Again (Moonbeam Remix)
02. David Tort & Norman Doray – Chase The Sun (Original Mix)
03. Rebecca & Fiona – Luminary (Nause Remix)
04. Dino & Mousse T feat. Lisa – Summer Days (Jose Amnesia Remix)
05. C&C vs. Chris Moody – Pride (Chris Moody WMC Mash Up) [Tiësto`s Classic Of The Week]
06. Marcel Woods – Inside Me (DubTrance Version)
07. Estiva – The Kingdom (Original Mix)
08. Sneijder – Away From Here (Arty Remix)
09. Leon Bolier – That Morning (Nifra Remix)
10. T.O.M. & Tommygoff – Latitude (Amex Remix)
11. Faithless – Tweak Your Nipple (Tiesto Remix)

Hour 2:

15 Minutes Of Fame

Guest Mix Kenneth Thomas

01. Kenneth Thomas feat. Betsie Larkin- Stronger Creature (Dirty Freqs remix)
02. Torin Schmitt ft. Ryan Merchant- Follow (Kenneth Thomas remix)
03. Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley- The Heart Speaks
04. Oakenfold feat. Matt Goss- Firefly (Nat Monday Remix/KT Outro Edit)

*Back with Tiesto*

12. Florence & The Machine – You’ve Got The Love (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
13. Late Night Alumni – Finally Found (Max Vangeli Remix)
14. Ame – Fiori (Dixon Beat Edit)
15. Michael de Kooker – Fundo Nua (Original Mix)
16. Pig and Dan – Symphonies (Original Mix)
17. Thomas Gold – Work That (Original Mix)
18. Crookers – Royal T (House Mongols Remix)
19. Cevin Fisher – We’re The Lucky One’s (CF’s Original Mix)
20. Arno Cost vs. Ian Carey – Rising Harbour (Nause Mash Up)

Links for download “Tiesto Club Life 171″:
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: