Blog Archives

DJ Tiesto – In Search of Sunrise 7 (Asia) Announced

In Search of Sunrise 7 (Asia): is the Dutch DJ, Tiësto compliation pre-mix. It is a whole must be released in June 10, 2008, and will be followed by a tour in North America throughout June. In the year 2008, has announced Tiësto In Search of Sunrise: North American Summer Tour 2008, the visit by Armani Exchange on 23 May and ends on 4 July at the Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival on Friday, 13 June. This visit is famous for its next In Search of Sunrise (series) the composition, are part of a sponsorship partnership with clothes and an exclusive limited edition 3 CD. A better CD with exclusive own fingerprint DJ Black Hole Recordings, entitled “10 Years of Black Hole Recordings” will be published later in the year. Armani also sell a brand Tiësto Tour T-shirt, and the artist happens to three A | X in shops during the visit.

Tiesto – In Search of Sunrise 7 (Asia) video Preview:

Tracklisting announced :

Disc 1:
1. Banyan Tree – Feel The Sun Rise
2. Andy Duguid featuring Leah – Wasted
3. King Unique – Yohkoh (King Unique Original Mix)
4. Motorcitysoul – Space Katzle (Jerome Sydenham Remix)
5. Three Drives – Feel The Rhythm (Ton TB Dub Mix)
6. Rachael Starr – To Forever (Moonbeam Remix)
7. Jerry Ropero featuring Cozi – The Storm (Inpetto Remix)
8. Kamui – Get Lifted
9. Cary Brothers – Ride (Tiesto Remix)
10. Airbase featuring Floria Ambra – Denial
11. Dokmai – Reason To Believe
12. Cressida – 6AM (Kyau & Albert Remix)
13. Allure featuring Christian Burns – Power Of You
14. Clouded Leopard – Hua-Hin

Disc 2:
1. Steve Forte Rio featuring JES – Blossom (Lounge Mix)
2. Zoo Brasil – Crossroads
3. Beltek – Kenta
4. Sied van Riel – Rush
5. Tiesto – Driving To Heaven (Mat Zo Remix)
6. Carl B. – Just A Thought
7. Kimito Lopez – Melkweg
8. JPL – Whenever I May Find Her (Joni Remix)
9. Estiva vs. Marnix – Casa Grande
10. Existone – Wounded Soul
11. Andre Visior & Kay Stone – Something For Your Mind (Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix)
12. Hensha – The Curtain
13. DJ Eremit – Tanz Der Seele (YOMC Remix)
14. Manilla Rising – Beyond The Stars

All Legal High Quality Albums of DJ Tiesto

%d bloggers like this: